(04) 527 7311 - Wellington(07) 213 0870 - Tauranga(07) 838 3442 - Hamilton

Contact

Tauranga Office

83 Newton Street, Mt Maunganui

Phone: (07) 213 0869
E-mail: enquiries@flaunt.co.nz

Tauranga Sales & Administration

Nicky – nicky@flaunt.co.nz   Account Manager

Production

Tania – tania@flaunt.co.nz   Embroidery Manager
Ange – ange@flaunt.co.nz   Embroidery/Production Co ordinator
Hare (H) – hare@flaunt.co.nz   Print Manager
Liam – Apprentice

Wellington Office

30 Camp Street, Trentham, Upper Hut

Phone: (04) 527 7311
Fax: (04) 527 7322
E-mail: enquiries@flaunt.co.nz

PO Box 47166
Trentham
Upper Hutt

Wellington Sales & Administration

Kerian – kerian@flaunt.co.nz – Sales Manager / Owner

Narissa – narissa@flaunt.co.nz – Account Manager

Michelle – michelle@flaunt.co.nz – Account Manager / Sales Support

 

Hamilton Office

Phone: (07) 848 3442
E-mail: enquiries@flaunt.co.nz

Hamilton Sales & Administration

Kerian – kerian@flaunt.co.nz  – 027 352 8681

For general inquiries, please use the contact form below and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible